65131
API Management
Feel free to email API with any inquires at contact@apiperforating.com
CONTACT US
CONTACT US
MEET API MANAGEMENT
Donnie, Justin and Ronnie Anderson
API Perforating I About Us I Services I Locations I Safety I Contact Us
© Copyright 2010 by API Perforating. All Right Reserved.
Website design by
Webbers
TCP Specialist
David Williams
david.williams@apiperforating.com
817.999.1165
Sales
Rodney Browning
wr.browning1@apiperforating.com
817.437.4746

Richard Harrison
richard.harrison@apiperforating.com
254.334.9477
David Sewell
david.sewell@apiperforating.com
325-513-4902

Lance Kirby
lance.kirby@apiperforating.com
325.436.3158
 
Safety Manager
Kit Payne
kit.payne@apiperforating.com
325.668.6950
 
Ronnie Anderson/CEO
ronnie.anderson@apiperforating.com
325.338.1574
Justin Anderson/COO
justin.anderson@apiperforating.com
325.338.9289
Bryan Norwood/CFO
bryan.norwood@apiperforating.com
832.856.7761
Donnie Anderson/VP Sales
donnie.anderson@apiperforating.com
325.338.4072
Albany
Dan Ruff/VP of Operations
dan.ruff@apiperforating.com
325.762.0460
Pleasanton
Chad Parrott/District Manager
chad.parrott@apiperforating.com
325.665.6991